Download 2015 KBS Entertainment Awards

Posted by Admin on 01:14 PM, 31-Dec-15 • Under: Breaking / Awards , Concerts / Event , Download

2015 KBS Entertainment Awards

Female Rookie – Comedy Category: Lee Hyun Jung (“Gag Concert”)

Male Rookie – Comedy Category: Lee Sae Jin (“Gag Concert”)
Female Rookie – Variety Category: AOA‘s Seolhyun
Male Rookie – Variety Category: Park Bo Gum and Lee Jae Yoon
Scriptwriter’s Award – Show/Variety Category: Lee Sang Joon
Scriptwriter’s Award – Comedy Category: Choi Sang Hee
Radio DJ Award: Super Junior‘s Ryeowook (“Super Junior’s Kiss the Radio”)
Best Idea: Min Sang Debate (“Gag Concert”) 
Best Couple: Song Hae and Jo Woo Jong (“Looking Back on Myself”)
Best Teamwork: Neighborhood Sports Team
Special Contributions Award: Cameraman Jo Tae Joon
Meritous Deed Award: The late Producer Jin Pil Hong
Best Entertainer – Show/Variety Category: Hong Kyung Min
Best Entertainer – Infotainment Category: Shin Hyun Joon
Best Entertainer – Entertainment Category: Lee Dong Gook and Kim Joo Hyuk
PD’s Special Award: Choi Bool Am
Hot Issue – Variety Show Star Award: Choo Sung Hoon and Jung Hyung Don
Excellence Award – Female Variety Category: Kim Soo Mi (“Looking Back on Myself”) 
Excellence Award – Male Variety Category: Song Il Gook (“The Return of Superman“)
Excellence Award – Male Comedy Category: Lee Sang Hoon (“Gag Concert”)
Excellence Award – Female Comedy Category: Lee So Ji (“Gag Concert”)
High Excellence Award – Female Comedy Category: Kim Min Gyung (“Gag Concert”)
High Excellence Award – Male Comedy Category: Yoo Min Sang (“Gag Concert”)
High Excellence Award – Variety Category: Park Myung Soo and Kim Jong Min
Viewers’ Choice Best Program: “2 Days & 1 Night”
Grand Award: Lee Hwi Jae

Download file!

– Part 1 (500MB): Indowebster | Uptobox | UsersCloud | TusFiles | KumpulBagi | Mirror

– Part 2 (700MB): Indowebster | Uptobox | UsersCloud | TusFiles | KumpulBagi | Mirror

Sorry, no subs available for this file

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter


No comments yet. Why not make the first one!

New Comment

[Sign In]


(Some BBCode tags are allowed)